Looking For A Social Linkshell To Join.

Eorzea Time

言語: JP EN FR DE
日本語版のFFXIVPRO利用したい場合は、上記の"JP"を設定して、又はjp.ffxivpro.comを直接に利用してもいいです
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Servers » Gilgamesh » Looking for a Social Linkshell to join.
Looking for a Social Linkshell to join.
 Gilgamesh.Shayala
サーバ: Gilgamesh
Game: FFXI
user: Shayala
By Gilgamesh.Shayala 2009-01-09 12:04:26  
I have been playing FFXI for 6 months or so now and still haven't joined a LS. I would really like to do so as the whole social aspect of the game has passed me by so far.
I have 15 jobs unlocked and the levels they are at can be viewed by looking at my profile. I love helping people out and can be found in-game most days during UK day times.Please send me a /tell if your LS is interested :)
necroskull Necro Bump Detected! [53 days between previous and next post]
 Gilgamesh.Reptilianbard
By Gilgamesh.Reptilianbard 2009-03-03 13:44:46  
Heya Shayala,

I have a linkshell atm, run by myself and my partner called Illuminated. It is mostly a social shell where people can come in, have a laugh, have fun and a general mess about. The majority of people on the shell are GMT but we have a few who are from the states or are GMT+1.

Has about 60 active members at the moment, but at last count 90+ pearls have been given out.

If you would like to join, send either myself or Carmentisis a /tell in game and we will sort you out! :)
 Asura.Celene
サーバ: Asura
user: Celene
By Asura.Celene 2009-03-03 13:46:43  
Why can't my thread be like this? lol gl in finding a shell that suits you!
 Ragnarok.Anye
サーバ: Ragnarok
user: Anye
By Ragnarok.Anye 2009-03-03 13:48:05  
lol /comfort Celene ^^
 Gilgamesh.Shayala
By Gilgamesh.Shayala 2009-03-06 09:32:04  
I'll keep my eye open for you next time i'm on Reptilianbard. I am taking a break now after 6 hours today running round Ordelle's caves for the Hume female RSE...at least i'm done with it now though!
 Gilgamesh.Reptilianbard
By Gilgamesh.Reptilianbard 2009-03-07 13:13:13