フォーラム » Everything Else » Arcade » League of Legends
League of Legends
First Page 2 3 ... 574 575 576 ... 577 578 579
 Siren.Seiri
サーバ: Siren
Game: FFXI
user: seiri
By Siren.Seiri 2015-01-29 18:53:23  
Hmm not exactly but your initial point is correct.

The point I'm making is that the skill shots themselves are 100% reliable - they will always do exactly what the player tells them barring bugs or glitches. The unreliability falls on the players behind the shots.

To counter your example, how is that any different to having a team member get caught out at 45 minutes in while trying to ward? Both are player reliant, both rely on a mistake and/or good positioning from the opponent, neither are reliant on chance.
 Siren.Seiri
By Siren.Seiri 2015-01-29 18:56:16  
Thats less my personality and more my career choice. I'm an amateur coach so this sort of argument is commonplace.
 Siren.Seiri
By Siren.Seiri 2015-01-29 19:04:26  
Verda said: »
Siren.Seiri said: »
Hmm not exactly but your initial point is correct.

The point I'm making is that the skill shots themselves are 100% reliable - they will always do exactly what the player tells them barring bugs or glitches. The unreliability falls on the players behind the shots.

To counter your example, how is that any different to having a team member get caught out at 45 minutes in while trying to ward? Both are player reliant, both rely on a mistake and/or good positioning from the opponent, neither are reliant on chance.