DNC Add Ons To Count Steps On Monster - Help!

Eorzea Time

言語: JP EN FR DE
日本語版のFFXIVPRO利用したい場合は、上記の"JP"を設定して、又はjp.ffxivpro.comを直接に利用してもいいです
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Jobs » Dancer » DNC Add Ons To Count Steps On Monster - Help!
DNC Add Ons To Count Steps On Monster - Help!
 Asura.Criticat
サーバ: Asura
Game: FFXI
By Asura.Criticat 2010-09-15 23:43:21  
I am new to this and a friend told me it is possible to make an icon appear on your screen to show you how many successful steps you have accumulated. They said the same is possible with shadows on the ninja spells.

Can someone PLEASE explain to me how i do this? I would really appreciate it, thank you very much everyone! :)
[+]
 Sylph.Tigerwoods
サーバ: Sylph
user: Vegetto
By Sylph.Tigerwoods 2010-09-15 23:50:11  
you get finishing moves, and it's not connected with how many current steps are on the mob
 Asura.Criticat
By Asura.Criticat 2010-09-15 23:57:09  
yes, you are correct. I messed up my terminology. I need to know how to get the plugin that tracks your finishing move points. I saw a screenshot uploaded of a DNC with a 4 on their finishing move icon and a 3 on their shadow icon. I am thinking that they have some sort of counter since mine does not show that. Please help me.
 Sylph.Tigerwoods
サーバ: Sylph
user: Vegetto
By Sylph.Tigerwoods 2010-09-16 00:03:17  
neither of those re a plug in, it's the default. no clue why it isnt working for you
[+]
 Asura.Daleterrence
user: Dalight
By Asura.Daleterrence 2010-09-16 00:17:14  
In theory if it wasn't showing you wouldn't have an icon there, as each Finishing Step x1-5 has it's own Icon, you'd either have a blank spot or the game would crash.

<<< See the 1 there? That will change. If it isn't, do a file check.

To assume it is ALWAYS the program would be foolish though, so I'm also going to throw it out there that you are just stupid.
[+]
 Quetzalcoatl.Sectumsempra
サーバ: Quetzalcoatl
user: Sect
By Quetzalcoatl.Sectumsempra 2010-09-16 00:19:33  
Asura.Daleterrence said: