"Angry" - Social, Leveling, Linkshell Community

Eorzea Time

言語: JP EN FR DE
日本語版のFFXIVPRO利用したい場合は、上記の"JP"を設定して、又はjp.ffxivpro.comを直接に利用してもいいです
users online
フォーラム » FFXIV » Servers » Figaro » "Angry" - Social, Leveling, Linkshell Community
"Angry" - Social, Leveling, Linkshell Community
By sgosky 2011-06-28 07:37:23  
What is "Angry"?
"Angry" is a brand new linkshell, which has been started in an effort to assemble players who enjoy the team-environment.
What is "Angry" interested in, player-wise?
We're interested in players of all in-game and out-of-game backgrounds, regardless of character, class, or skill levels, from rank 50 characters to rank 1 characters.
It'd be great to have players who are experienced, as well as players who are not, or are simply looking to expand their experience.
While I have experience in many other games, including Final Fantasy 11, I have little experience per se with Final Fantasy 14, and I am open to learning and fleshing out my personal shortcomings with the game!
We're all learning and expanding our horizons and levels of experience, and Angry is a great way to do so, while pushing towards future content!

Who I am, and a short bio.
I'm Sky. My in-game name is Myra Mira.
I'm 25 years old, and have been playing MMORPG's for over 10 years, with leadership experience for about 5 years, as well as currently owning and operating a steady software development community.
I've played MMORPG's such as DAoC, Final Fantasy 11 (Garuda), World of Warcraft (Illidan-Horde), and DDO.
I also spent a lot of time as a "raid leader" in World of Warcraft, for the last 5 years, producing a top 50-world-wide ranked raid guild, as well as assisting my linkshell with Dynamis in Final Fantasy 11.

Currently, I own, operate, and write software for my community over at Sky Gaming Organization

How can you contact me?
My in-game name is Myra Mira , though you can contact me on steam at my Steam Friends Page
Teamspeak: los01.bargainvoice.com:7165 (No password)