Changes To Vagary?

Eorzea Time

言語: JP EN FR DE
日本語版のFFXIVPRO利用したい場合は、上記の"JP"を設定して、又はjp.ffxivpro.comを直接に利用してもいいです
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Adoulin » Changes to Vagary?
Changes to Vagary?
First Page 2 3 4
 Cerberus.Kylos
サーバ: Cerberus
Game: FFXI
user: Kylos
By Cerberus.Kylos 2016-04-20 13:40:40  
As some of you may know, I've been leading a Vagary linkshell for over 10 months, and since that time we've managed to get many players their clears. We've had no success in getting platemails to drop from Plouton, or from the Random option (outside any campaigns .. although they don't drop much during either), and several parts of the event are too difficult for casual players to beat.

On the time of release, the content was designed to be difficult for the best players FFXI has to offer. But since then, Reisenjima and other NMs have become the new "hard" content, while Vagary remains unchanged. I have read some stories of players having great difficulty getting their Empyrean reforged unlocked because no one runs Vagary on their server; or if they do, are not good at running the event.

So I'm looking for some help on this one. Please join me on the official forums and submit your stories. We're not looking to flood servers with Platemails .. we're not looking to make Vagary a pushover .. all we're looking for is fairness, making the event more accessible to those who need clears, and to give decent incentive for those who continue to run the event after getting everything. Vagary should remain an event the player base can enjoy.

You can view the post in the link below. Thanks for reading.
Vagary Woes - Increasingly More Difficult To Run. Lack Of Incentive.
 Leviathan.Brotherhood
サーバ: Leviathan
user: bluecop81
By Leviathan.Brotherhood 2016-04-20 14:26:36  
How is it hard? What do you run with to get clears? I see no reason for this post to exist
[+]
 Ragnarok.Primex
サーバ: Ragnarok
By Ragnarok.Primex 2016-04-20 15:00:21