フォーラム » FFXI » General » FFXI finally in high quality graphics
FFXI finally in high quality graphics
First Page 2 3 ... 16 17 18 ... 22 23 24
 Leviathan.Stamos
サーバ: Leviathan
Game: FFXI
user: Stamos
By Leviathan.Stamos 2017-11-17 14:21:54  
Any workarounds for taking screenshots in game?
By Squabble 2017-11-17 14:51:48  
Focus on something else and use print screen, or you can just use the snipping tool.
 Sylph.Atigevomega
サーバ: Sylph
By Sylph.Atigevomega 2017-11-26 12:48:01  
Ok so I have received a very significant pc upgrade a few weeks back, went from a laptop with a GT 750m to a desktop with a GTX 970, this was an incredible feeling logging into other games I play like XIV or Diablo 3 and seeing how amazing they can actually look. Here is the thing, over the weekend I went experienced a POL error i have never seen before since i started playing at release. It was i believe error POL-2002 Unable to reserve required memory.... um wtf? This pc at least hardware wise is perfectly fine the gpu has more than enough memor the pc has way more then enough physical memory, being i have experience with dgvoodoo on my laptop was wondering if it could help that possibly an issue with how its transfering it through dx8, dx9, blah blah blah?
 Lakshmi.Sulia
サーバ: Lakshmi
user: Sulia
By Lakshmi.Sulia 2017-11-26 15:57:15  
Leviathan.Stamos said: »
Any workarounds for taking screenshots in game?
ReShade has a built in Screenshot tool that still works, if you decide to use that along with dgVoodoo. I have it pointed to save my screenshots to the same place Windower does.
 Asura.Saevel
サーバ: Asura
By Asura.Saevel 2017-11-26 16:37:57  
Sylph.Atigevomega said: »