Looking For A Fun LS! (Fenrir)

Eorzea Time

言語: JP EN FR DE
日本語版のFFXIVPRO利用したい場合は、上記の"JP"を設定して、又はjp.ffxivpro.comを直接に利用してもいいです
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Servers » Fenrir » Looking for a fun LS! (Fenrir)
Looking for a fun LS! (Fenrir)
 Fenrir.Caladbolg
サーバ: Fenrir
Game: FFXI
By Fenrir.Caladbolg 2011-05-23 01:08:46  
Hi! (o.o)/
I've been playing FFXI off and on since 2004. I recently returned after 6 months away and the few people I know from way back who still play don't play often, and I usually find myself bored sitting in Port Jeuno. Now that there's been a server merge I hope it'll be easier to find a good LS. I didn't want to shout for one because I'm not looking for a typical LS.

I'm looking for a(or is it an?) LS with cool people that does lots of different events and has fun.
Not looking for a LS that lives in abyssea 24/7 grinding to get everyone multiple empy's.

I've had tons of linkshells over the years and I prefer a bigger LS that is more interested in having fun and helping people than pimping everyone's gear out (although that is fun too). I know there's not a lot of big linkshells anymore and very few events that require more than a full party, but there still has be some big fun linkshells still out there that don't do the same things over and over. Abyssea is ok, but I'd rather not do non-stop boss spamming for empys, though that seems to be the most common event these days. I like shells that mix up the events and reward consistent attendance... Oh, and hopefully reward people who go to events as jobs they might not really want to play anymore (incase I get 'stuck' on RDM or BLM forever).