Could Use A Bit Of Help...

Eorzea Time

言語: JP EN FR DE
日本語版のFFXIVPRO利用したい場合は、上記の"JP"を設定して、又はjp.ffxivpro.comを直接に利用してもいいです
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Jobs » Warrior » Could use a bit of help...
Could use a bit of help...
 Cerberus.Seimore
サーバ: Cerberus
Game: FFXI
user: Pup
By Cerberus.Seimore 2011-10-27 14:01:07  
Hey, well...this is my first time playing a non-hybrid melee job. As of now my warrior is only 45, but I'll be using my blu to get it a decent set of equipment (starting at 75) But, if it isn't too much of a trouble for someone, could you give me a basis as to what I should wear? (Hope I'm not asking too much, I just don't want to screw up) I also have access to the three add ons (on the final for two) if the pieces they give still have use.
I know for TP sets Haste haste haste is where to go
and for WS its acc and...str for war (I believe) I apologize in advance for my ignorance.

Thank you kindly for taking time to read/respond/help. I wish you a pleasant day/evening.
 Fenrir.Niniann
サーバ: Fenrir
user: Ninian
By Fenrir.Niniann 2011-10-27 15:05:42  
For war TP sets, you want to get a certain amount of Store TP to give you an xhit(a specific number of hits to give you 100 TP). The number you want to aim for is dependent on your weapon/gear/etc. You also want to get as close to 25~26% haste as possible without damaging your xhit. In the extra slots, what you wear is dependent on what you're doing.

For WS gear, it's entirely dependent on what WS you're using, and what you're using it on.

I hope my vagueness helped. I recommend making new threads for both your TP and WS sets once you reach 95 and get some help from experienced WARs. As for your trip to 95, honestly just slapping on full Perle and trying to get some STP stuff should be enough. No one cares what you level in (or at least I don't care). :x
[+]
 Cerberus.Seimore
By Cerberus.Seimore 2011-10-27 15:25:07  
Thanks! I didn't even think about Store TP,stupid me.