SMN XML How To Get An Idle Set And Perp Set?

Eorzea Time

言語: JP EN FR DE
日本語版のFFXIVPRO利用したい場合は、上記の"JP"を設定して、又はjp.ffxivpro.comを直接に利用してもいいです
users online
フォーラム » Windower » Spellcast Scripting » Summoner » SMN XML How to get an Idle set and Perp set?
SMN XML How to get an Idle set and Perp set?
 Sylph.Dasanuffadat
サーバ: Sylph
Game: FFXI
By Sylph.Dasanuffadat 2013-12-15 03:23:51  
I'm still new to this whole XML stuff but have been trying to get it down. I'm trying to get it so if I'm idle without a pet I will change into my "Idle" gear. If I'm idle with a pet I want to idle in my "Perp" gear. If I'm idle with Carbuncle/Diabolos out I want to idle in my "Perp" gear with their respective items.

With what I've written it doesn't seem to be working. After an action with my pet out I switch to "Perp" gear which is great. After an action without a pet out I switch to "Idle" gear which is also great. But when I have no pet out and summon a pet I switch to "Idle" gear which is bad. If I summon Carbuncle/Diabolos their gear is never switched to what I want it to which is also bad.

This is what I have so far:

Any help would be appreciated!

Edit: I seem to have gotten it working with this but is there any way to make it a little more simplified? I'd like to avoid variables if possible, they usually end up confusing me.
 Sylph.Dasanuffadat
By Sylph.Dasanuffadat 2013-12-19 14:50:24  
Okay new issue with my perp set... Attempting to learn variables and can't find anything on why this won't work:

This is just an excerpt of the relevant parts of course. If the pet matches the day element or not its always equipping the Caller's Bracers and Evoker's Spats. No matter what I can't get my variable gear to equip the base gear (same issue on my DNC script actually).

Anyone know why?

Edit: Was trying it again and now that the day has changed in game it's not equipping the Caller's Bracer's/Evoker's Spats at all and only defaulting to my perp gear.
 Fenrir.Motenten
VIP
サーバ: Fenrir