Game: FFXI
user: tooheyv
By Odin.Sawtelle 2012-04-14 02:35:36  
BACK OFF MY LINKSHELL!

page edit:

[+]
By Moonwalkerv 2012-04-14 02:58:42  
Bahamut.Nixak said: »
If krizz was around there would be no drama or debate about it. He would clean house and lolpics would move on.

I'm sorry but I have a very hard time taking any adult who thinks a mohawk in a workplace is acceptable seriously. The ability to "clean" house or not, you wouldnt just get mod status stripped away for no reason at all.

In other news,

[+]
 Phoenix.Darkzeru
サーバ: Phoenix
user: Darkzeru
By Phoenix.Darkzeru 2012-04-14 03:23:15  
[+]
 Odin.Rendra
サーバ: Odin
user: Rendra
By Odin.Rendra 2012-04-14 04:24:28  
[+]
 Quetzalcoatl.Stik
サーバ: Quetzalcoatl
user: hectordc5
By Quetzalcoatl.Stik 2012-04-14 04:57:19  
[+]
 Odin.Eikechi
サーバ: Odin
user: Eike
By Odin.Eikechi 2012-04-14 07:44:31  
Off topic, but Moon I sometimes sport a mohawk at work. But I'm a line cook, so I guess it's a bit different :P

edit: Sorry I'll contribute (though I usually just lurk this thread :P), and I hope this isn't a repost. Sorry if it is.
[+]
 Asura.Vyre
Forum Moderator
サーバ: Asura
user: Vyrerus
By Asura.Vyre 2012-04-14 08:27:27  

It's titled Derpina.
[+]
 Asura.Ina
user: Inasura
By Asura.Ina 2012-04-14 08:49:18  
Stolen off facebook...
[+]
By Jetackuu 2012-04-14 09:10:43  
Phoenix.Darkzeru said: »

I don't get the parenting picture...

those things won't work in the upright position, but you'd think they'd take them out to make it easier to lick the good stuff...

there's countless better examples of why people shouldn't breed

IE: trailer parks.
[+]
 Phoenix.Ardiem
user: Ardiem
By Phoenix.Ardiem 2012-04-14 09:17:25  
That totally can't be Derpina, I don't see the Reddit Alien or the 4chan clover! (seriously...who uses 9gag?)

But now for a moment of SCIENCE! Auroras spotted in the atmosphere of Uranus

Bahamut.Zellc
サーバ: Bahamut
user: Zellc
By Bahamut.Zellc 2012-04-14 12:38:48  
[+]
 Fenrir.Terminus
サーバ: Fenrir
user: Terminus