Missing "}"? But I'm Looking Right At It!

Eorzea Time

言語: JP EN FR DE
日本語版のFFXIVPRO利用したい場合は、上記の"JP"を設定して、又はjp.ffxivpro.comを直接に利用してもいいです
users online
フォーラム » Windower » Support » Missing "}"? But I'm looking right at it!
Missing "}"? But I'm looking right at it!
By oyama 2014-09-25 13:23:10  
I just started with gearswap, I haven't used it at all before (not even other people's files), and this is my first attempt at writing a custom lua. I want to keep it really simple. So I started writing out some sets and functions, and I went to go test out a CDC precast followed with a generic aftercast. Before I even got the chance, when everything loaded up the console gave an error in my BLU.lua user file at line 13.
Here is my BLU.lua file up to the line that is reported as having an error (the lines are showing up at line+1 in this post for some reason, so line 8 here corresponds to line 7 in my file):
Code
function get_sets()

--Precast Sets	

sets.precast = {}

sets.precast['Chant du Cygne'] = {ammo="Jukukik Feather", head="Uk'uxkaj cap", neck="Light Gorget", ear1="Thunder Pearl", ear2="Brutal Earring", 
	body="Assimilator's Jubbah +1", hands="Buremte gloves", ring1="Epona's ring", ring2="Rajas Ring", 
	back="Rancorous mantle", waist="Windbuffet belt", legs="Manibozho brais", feet="Assimilator's Charuqs +1"}

sets.precast.FC = {}

sets.precast.BlueFC = {body="Mavi Mintan +2"}

The error says there is an "}" expected (to close "{" at line 7), near 'back.' But I'm looking right at it, there's a "}" in line 9 after my feet gear that closes the "{" at line 7. What gives?
 Bahamut.Milamber
サーバ: Bahamut
Game: FFXI
user: milamber
By Bahamut.Milamber 2014-09-25 13:27:17  
oyama said: »