Some Advice/help Needed.

Eorzea Time

言語: JP EN FR DE
日本語版のFFXIVPRO利用したい場合は、上記の"JP"を設定して、又はjp.ffxivpro.comを直接に利用してもいいです
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Jobs » Dancer » Some advice/help needed.
Some advice/help needed.
 Lakshmi.Priestsan
サーバ: Lakshmi
Game: FFXI
user: Priestsan
By Lakshmi.Priestsan 2016-12-12 07:20:48  
So i started playing xi again a couple months ago and after playing around vetting a few jobs to 99 I've decided to invest myself in the job i have always loved; Dancer. I played for years starting on ps2 and moved to xbox and then finally to pc, but i stopped playing when abyssea came out due to real life stuff. What im basically here to ask is what should to start getting my dnc to be the best i can ? I have capped merits, but my gear is definatly lacking. I have a piece or 2 of 119 af, i did get an atoyac dagger that i augmented (love that thing) but im basically lost and alone in the dark here. No one i used to play with plays anymore and i cant seem to find a shell to join, so im basically solo. Ive been thinking of starting the mythic to kill any free time i have, is terpsicore worth it ? Any help or advice would be greatly appriciated.
By geigei 2016-12-12 07:53:40  
Terpsi worth but not now, gear first and jp then do mythic, a terpsi dnc with ***gear is much worse than random daggers with good equip. With random gear you can farm dynamis still and do decent, upgrade gear with that money.
 Lakshmi.Priestsan
By Lakshmi.Priestsan 2016-12-12 09:02:04  
Can you point me towards a good starting place for getting geared up ? Things i can do solo would probably be best since i dont have a shell or friends that play at this point. I ahve a few 119 pieces but not sure which atm cause im at work. I also jave lv99 blu run pld if theres things i can do on those instead of dnc
 Lakshmi.Tie
user: Sagat
By Lakshmi.Tie 2016-12-12 09:22:57