Time to get a real job.
By jubes 2024-05-15 14:35:08  
happy birthday ffxi
 Bahamut.Mhysa
サーバ: Bahamut
Game: FFXI
user: Nathoo
By Bahamut.Mhysa 2024-05-15 14:36:19  
Happy Birthday to the game that ruined my social life :) but gave me a husband, so yay?
 Fenrir.Niflheim
VIP
サーバ: Fenrir
user: Tesahade
By Fenrir.Niflheim 2024-05-15 14:47:06  
I wonder if it well ever finish these seemingly endless "death throws" people are always talking about.
 Carbuncle.Maletaru
サーバ: Carbuncle
user: maletaru
By Carbuncle.Maletaru 2024-05-15 15:04:50  
Death throes, FYI
By Draylo 2024-05-15 19:09:58  
Best game ever :))
By GwenStacy 2024-05-15 19:42:58  
i just started playing this year! best game ever!
[+]
 Bahamut.Suph
user: Suph
By Bahamut.Suph 2024-05-15 21:48:46  
Whenever someone turns 15, 22, 33 and i presume 45, 67 and 99, i'm reminded of this song

YouTube Video Placeholder

which came out like a month after i turned 16 lol.
[+]
 Ragnarok.Jessikah
サーバ: Ragnarok
user: Jessie
By Ragnarok.Jessikah 2024-05-15 22:18:04  

With this livestream of FFXI's entire soundtrack pulling together fans from around the world, and announcements looking to the future discussing long-term goals, this 22nd anniversary feels like a bigger deal than the milestone 20th lol
[+]
 Carbuncle.Nynja
サーバ: Carbuncle
user: NynJa
By Carbuncle.Nynja 2024-05-15 23:06:53  
Remember when I jokingly said Fujito worked solo the last 2 years on the 20th anniversary??
I'm starting to think I wasnt joking.
By Zehira 2024-05-15 23:37:22  
Carbuncle.Nynja said: »
Remember when I jokingly said Fujito worked solo the last 2 years on the 20th anniversary??
I'm starting to think I wasnt joking.

That dude is a millionaire. He is earning $100k+ a month from his slaves!
 Siren.Dekoda
サーバ: Siren
user: Dekoda
By Siren.Dekoda 2024-05-15 23:47:03  
Clever save to say the 22nd anniversary is a milestone because it is a multiple of 11. Gave himself 2 years to catch up.
[+]
By Draylo 2024-05-16 03:12:58  
Quote: