New To Bonecraft..

Eorzea Time

言語: JP EN FR DE
日本語版のFFXIVPRO利用したい場合は、上記の"JP"を設定して、又はjp.ffxivpro.comを直接に利用してもいいです
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Crafter's Crib » Bonecraft » New to Bonecraft..
New to Bonecraft..
 Bahamut.Zorander
サーバ: Bahamut
Game: FFXI
user: Zor
By Bahamut.Zorander 2010-01-08 14:49:05  
I am very new to Bonecraft or just crafting in general, so I am looking for all the help I can get. Does anyone remember any good guides that are out there for Bonecraft or any thoughts that might help me along the way?

I have a general idea of my crafting path but I am always looking for suggestions. I started yesterday and got to 17..I am looking to push thru to 50~60 as fast as I can.

Any thoughts or ideas are welcome..either post here or PM directly, thanks in advance for the help.
 Carbuncle.Caitlin
サーバ: Carbuncle
user: goose11
By Carbuncle.Caitlin 2010-01-08 14:55:52  
I usually go to wiki and in the search bar just type in bonecraft. There are lots of guides for each of the crafts on wiki, it also lists all the synths so you can look for something better.
 Remora.Narrubia
サーバ: Remora
user: Narrubia
By Remora.Narrubia 2010-01-08 14:57:10  
Abandon all hope, ye who enter the realm of bonecraft!

I wouldn't recommend trying to skill up bonecraft very quickly unless you have lots of gil to throw at it. Even then, I would suggest farming materials and crafting in the field, since the smallest-loss synthesis recipes in bonecraft often involve unstackable materials that don't appear in great numbers on the auction house.

That being said, one of the bonecrafting guides on the wiki is pretty nice if you're looking for a relatively quick route: http://wiki.ffxiclopedia.org/wiki/Bonecrafting_Guide_by_Ayrlie.

Desynthesis is also your friend, no matter how quickly you are trying to skill up. Keep some lightning crystals on you while synthing.
 Bismarck.Misao
サーバ: Bismarck
user: misacat
By Bismarck.Misao 2010-01-08 15:04:09