Casual Player Looking For More "hardcore" Set Ups

Eorzea Time

言語: JP EN FR DE
日本語版のFFXIVPRO利用したい場合は、上記の"JP"を設定して、又はjp.ffxivpro.comを直接に利用してもいいです
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Jobs » Warrior » Casual player looking for more "hardcore" set ups
Casual player looking for more "hardcore" set ups
By mortontony1 2011-07-29 19:59:55  
Phoenix.Gaiarorshack said:
why do you ask for advice

get some advice you can do fast

refuse to do it and instead waster 340k on a new gaxe ?

The gaxe is temporary until I get Ukon.

Lakshmi.Feifongwong said:
pretty sure OP bought his character
*** I've been playing for 6 years never spent rl money except for the monthly fees and expansions.
By Flionheart 2011-07-29 20:11:27  
mortontony1 said:

*** I've been playing for 6 years never spent rl money except for the monthly fees and expansions.

More fool you.
[+]
 Odin.Sheelay
サーバ: Odin
Game: FFXI
user: Sheelay
By Odin.Sheelay 2011-07-29 20:25:34  
mortontony1 said:
Phoenix.Gaiarorshack said:
why do you ask for advice

get some advice you can do fast

refuse to do it and instead waster 340k on a new gaxe ?

The gaxe is temporary until I get Ukon.

For someone Who claims to have played FFXI for six years you sure don't seme to know much about what's gong on, at least judging on your char profile, sub job selection, mission, quest completion and so on.

Either way, unti you get better gear (af3+2 and alike) you really are better off using full perle. The set your profile shows isn't gong anywhere good.

A small advice, don't fall for BASIC trolling and call ppl names. It'll flip back at you
 Cerberus.Wolfshadow
サーバ: Cerberus
By Cerberus.Wolfshadow 2011-07-30 00:02:59  
mortontony1 said:
I've been playing for 6 years

Might I ask which game you were playing
[+]
 Ragnarok.Hevans
サーバ: Ragnarok
user: Hev
By Ragnarok.Hevans 2011-07-30 00:06:26  
Cerberus.Wolfshadow said:
mortontony1 said:
I've been playing for 6 years

Might I ask which game you were playing

oh snap!
[+]
 Alexander.Vivicide