Yoichi Gear Sets

Eorzea Time

言語: JP EN FR DE
日本語版のFFXIVPRO利用したい場合は、上記の"JP"を設定して、又はjp.ffxivpro.comを直接に利用してもいいです
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Jobs » Ranger » Yoichi gear sets
Yoichi gear sets
By Aeyela 2013-02-01 12:22:01  
Rancor Collar: AGI= Ranged attack critical rate?

Depends what X hit you're looking for. With +30 Store TP you're not even getting a 5 hit there: 19.6% per hit and with that weapon skill set (since it's the same as Paulu's) you need 20.7%. Need another 8 Store TP for 5 hit.
 Siren.Mcclane
サーバ: Siren
Game: FFXI
user: mcclane
By Siren.Mcclane 2013-02-01 12:26:18  
With that set I would expect to get a recycle proc in one of my shots, which should give me enough TP I believe.

I could easily be wrong though. I'm a noob rng just using my lolyoichi that I got for my sam
By Aeyela 2013-02-01 12:36:13  
Siren.Mcclane said: »
With that set I would expect to get a recycle proc in one of my shots, which should give me enough TP I believe.

I could easily be wrong though. I'm a noob rng just using my lolyoichi that I got for my sam

You are right, but it's good to plan a base X hit to reach that hit in the unusual situation you don't get a recycle proc. I made sure not to suggest dropping your back piece, for example, as I realised you were using it for a reason.

I would recommend adding the 8 Store TP if you can... It won't be hard. The Sylvan Body only needs to be equipped when you start your shot so you could use Loki's kaftan for +7 and replace the Clearview with volley earring. That'd add +9 and make your setup a true 5 hit when accounting for the Fencer TP bonus on weapon skills.
 Bismarck.Keityan
サーバ: Bismarck
user: Keichan
By Bismarck.Keityan 2013-02-01 13:17:28  
Wanted to mention to all those /WAR sets 1h weapon sets that Legion Scutum

http://www.ffxiah.com/item/16177/legion-scutum

is a very good option when you want to take advantage of your sub slot. It gives better stats than all of the level 30 shields.
 Siren.Thoraeon
user: Thoraeon