Greetings And Salutations!

Eorzea Time

言語: JP EN FR DE
日本語版のFFXIVPRO利用したい場合は、上記の"JP"を設定して、又はjp.ffxivpro.comを直接に利用してもいいです
users online
フォーラム » FFXI » Servers » Asura » Greetings and Salutations!
Greetings and Salutations!
First Page 2 3
By Mystluna 2010-04-11 17:19:43  
Hey Evertyone on Asura,

I just started playing a few days ago and wanted to introduce myself to the community.

My friend use to play the game but left for wow. I cant stand wow so I am trying out this game and LOVE IT! There is so much to do!

So my toons name on the server is Mystluna, she is a Mithra and I chose my home city as Windurst. It's been a real blast so far playing. I cant want to try out some party playing soon.

If you feel like saying hi please do so I look forward to making friends and playing with people.

Cheers,
Myst =^.^=
 Siren.Clinpachi
サーバ: Siren
Game: FFXI
user: Clinpachi
By Siren.Clinpachi 2010-04-11 17:21:55  
Best of luck and keep you're head up when times get rough (and believe me they will).

If you just started you will run into many many problems but a good high level friend or two can save the day for quite a while until you hit harder things.

Try to take time and learn the mechanics of the game and enjoy yourself first and foremost. Try to enjoy the job you pick too, don't let anyone talk you into anything.

You'll have your rough days believe me but as long as you stay a little care free and know it will get done eventually you'll be alright.

FFXI is not for the light hearted when it comes to the dedication it takes to get things done.

Best of luck
-Clinpachi
[+]
 Asura.Daleterrence
サーバ: Asura
user: Dalight
By Asura.Daleterrence 2010-04-11 17:41:42  
I'd move to a new server. XD
Kidding lol, welcome to FFXI, and welcome to Asura. Feel free to send me along a /tell if you need help with anything, I'm generally not doing anything.

General warning though, only one person off the top of my head I would say to avoid, and that would be Catfight.
 Kujata.Akeda