Gilgamesh.Tweeek
サーバ: Gilgamesh
Game: FFXI
user: Tweeek
By Gilgamesh.Tweeek 2011-02-08 16:39:45  
Bismarck.Dracondria said:
Siren.Agles said:
Quote:
Meh, theres always been a lotta ***, just with the loss of many 'laid back' players recently for whatever reason, the *** population is comin more into the light. Side note, the reason Agles aint gettin much support is cus he IS one of those *** to a lotta people, hence this is his problem.

this from someone who strait up said im a stupid noob who needs to quite the game, find a gun, and kill myself.

someone whos said that, shouldnt be sitting there calling me any type of anything here.

/nazi

But you forgot straight Drac, if you're going to be a Nazi be a good Nazi.
[+]
 Siren.Mithradee
サーバ: Siren
user: Mithradee
By Siren.Mithradee 2011-02-08 16:46:27  
Siren.Agles said:
this from someone who strait up said im a stupid noob who needs to quite the game, find a gun, and kill myself.

LOL. This is the best thing I have seen in this thread so far and whoever said it I salute you sir.
 Bismarck.Dracondria
サーバ: Bismarck
By Bismarck.Dracondria 2011-02-08 16:48:03  
Gilgamesh.Tweeek said:
Bismarck.Dracondria said:
Siren.Agles said:
Quote:
Meh, theres always been a lotta ***, just with the loss of many 'laid back' players recently for whatever reason, the *** population is comin more into the light. Side note, the reason Agles aint gettin much support is cus he IS one of those *** to a lotta people, hence this is his problem.

someone whos said that, shouldnt be sitting there calling me any type of anything here.

/nazi

But you forgot straight Drac, if you're going to be a Nazi be a good Nazi.

It's at least pronounced the same lol
[+]
 Phoenix.Kirana
サーバ: Phoenix
By Phoenix.Kirana 2011-02-08 16:55:00